Ansprechpartner

Ilse Kaiser

Ehrenvorsitzende
illekai@aol.com

Jörg Lentes

Zweiter Vorsitzender
j.lentes@waz.de

Stephanie Samel

Schatzmeisterin
steffi.1904@web.de

Brigitte Smeetz

Geschäftsführerin
smeetz@onlinehome.de

Elke Eckhardt

Schwimmen, Trainerin
elke.eckhardt@essen06.de
Telefon: 0151 / 46643012

Christel Dräger

Aqua-Fitness, Breitensport, Masters, Trainerin
christel.draeger@essen06.de
Telefon: 0201 / 788025

Sebastian Michels

Jugendwart
sebi330@googlemail.com
Telefon: 0201 / 9469963

Anja Fuhrmann

Jugend Ausschuss Zweite Beisitzerin, Wasserball
akf-06@freenet.de

Henrike Eckhardt

Übungsleiterin
henrikeeckhardt@web.de

Justin Strackbein

Pressewart
info@strackbein.net

Barbara Frede


barbara.frede@novabrain.de

Marc Scheffer

Wasserball
marcscheffer@hotmail.com

Cornelia Orlowski

Festausschuss
c.orlowski@ish.de

Sebastian Titz

Administrator
sebastian.titz@essen06.de

Alina Samel




Melina Fluck